• spotify_logo2
  • Instagram_AppIcon_Aug2017
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • patreon itunes app

© 2012 byTiffany Alvord Music, LLC

"Four Love"

Deluxe Edition with Bonus Song

When you purchase Tiffany's mini-album, "Four Love," you will receive these exclusive bonuses that are only available with a website purchase.

1) Download all songs in 320 Kbps, 48000 Hz, Stereo as well as FLAC option.


2) Exclusive Produced Bonus Track: "Paranoid Freak"

3) Receive the "Four Love" digital  Flip Book containing:

  • Audio Message from Tiffany

  • Album Art

  • Song Lyrics

  • YT Music Videos

  • Streaming Links

  • Photo Gallery

  • Coupon Code for Free Cameo

  • QR Code Surprise (Hint: Never Released Music Video 2012)

  • Acoustic Home Concert Video of All Album Songs!

  • Grey Spotify Icon
  • Grey Apple Music Icon
  • Grey Amazon Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey SoundCloud Icon